Who turn the lights off?


Today was an average day for me until exactly 10:37 AM today!

We were in math class about to take a test 😦

Then suddenly * Dramatic music playing*

THE LIGHTS TURN OFF  LIKE  MAGIC! :o!

No they didn’t it was just a power outage for part of the school.

My class had the power outage but some others didn’t!

We weren’t going to take the test, but we had too,:(

Then we moved to a different classroom with the lights on.

I saw my friends! 🙂

But we had a math lesson there and a reading lesson..:(

But we had lunch in the classroom and I sat with my friends!! !

Then we continued the day with a warm music room. Ick! 😦

A language class in the hallway. 🙂

And met chatted with my friends before riding the bus! 🙂

Interesting bus ride home nothing much..:/

And yeah……………………

MORE WORK FOR ME ON MONDAY!! 😦

But I will survive! 🙂

HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND!!!:) 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

11 thoughts on “Who turn the lights off?

Share the Luv <3

