Recently in my life…………….


I might right things like this in numbers for example this thing I am going to write about.:

Here is what has happened of the past week:

  1. School :/
  2. Power outage at school :o!
  3. First day of my temple school.:) ( sunday school for me! )
  4. School tomorrow and first project 😦
  5. Brothers eating my brain as usual 😦
  6. MAJOR!: 9/11, lets give a two-minute silence shall we:………………………………………………………………………………………..
  7. Gulliver’s Travels and Rango are pretty good. Rio is awesome! Diary of a Wimpy kid 2 is   Okay
  8. More work for me on Monday
  9. Halloween I am going to be awesome!
  10. AEROPOSTALE RULES!!!!!!!!!
  11. MUSIC IS AWESOME!!!!!!: I THROW MY HOMEWORK IN THE AIR SOMETIMES, SAYING AAYYYYOOOOO, I WANNA ZERO!!!!!!!!!!!!;)
  12. my buds and I are really weirder! in a good way!
  13. OMG!!!!! RAVENS AND STEELERS ARE SSSSOOOO GOING TO HAVE A CAT FIGHT!!! JK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:O!!!!!!!
  14. got a ravens hoodie!!
  15. we MIGHT get a new thing, but I am not telling you till we know for sure! 😉

Okay so yeah an interesting week, but MY  BABY BROTHERS ARE EATING MY HEAD WITH BREAD AND MASHED POTATOES!!!!:O!!!!!JK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway , that was totally random…WHEN I AM HUNGRY I GET  HYPER!!!!!! !I don’t know why but that is a true fact!!

DINNER TIME!!!!

CAN’T WAIT TO EAT!!!

WHOOPPPIIIEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEE YOU LATER!!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Recently in my life…………….

  1. 1. Of course we all have that.
    2. Same but no school! (Heu, you got the list thing from me right? :D.)
    3. Same I had sunday school but there is retarded person who is turning into my werido cousin. O.O
    4. PROJECT? I don’t even have any projects!
    5. Darn that stinks. My birds and parents are turning my brain into MUSH!
    6. Yup. Ish so sad I saw a few memorials on bridges when I was driving on the highway
    7. OMG! I love Gullivars Travels, Rango looks so stupid, Rio looks AWESOM and I have not seen Diary of a Wimpy kid 2 but I want to see it!
    8. Same…
    9. I might be a ninja or something else but it will be homemade
    10. yeash it does. But so does nike and under armor
    11. OMG I USED TO SING THAT WITH MY FRIENDS!
    12. OK. No more comments for me! But I still read it xDD

Share the Luv <3

