A creepy day…


Okay so let me get to the creepy part: someone is stalking to my friend trinity!!! Okay so we were packing up our stuff to go home. Trinity’s locker is across from mine. When she opened her locker she found a note and it said ā€œ call me at 8:00 tonight.” it said someone’s name on it but we couldn’t make it out. She told me right away. It even had blood on it!! Yeah creepy! I told her to tell her teacher. On the bus she told me that the teacher said that she will find out who wrote this!!! This is super creepy!! I hope that we will find out who wrote this!!! Gotta go! Bye!

7 thoughts on “A creepy day…

  1. it sayed call me tonite or else.,… even more creepy i found out who wrote the note but i dont wanna tell u here ob ir blog that everyone looks at so ill tell u 2morrow at skool!!!!

  2. hey i was the one bein stalked…by a masked murderer????ehhh who knos. well i kno.i dont wanna say ill just keep the person a lil seecret.

Share the Luv <3