SGA!


Okay peoplez this is what i am goig to be talking about: SGA!

AKA: School  Government Association!

Now i want to run for the SGA!

Here are the places that you can run for:

President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary

I want to run for Secretary because:

I have been in the SGA before!

The Secretary actually does some work too!

There are many people who are running for President and Vice President!

I think that i could make it!

This is what i would like for you to do! :

Please comment on what i should be, please!!

Then tell me why..

And then next or on another Post i will tell you which i will be running for! 😀

Thanks peoplez!

😀 Sister 😀

6 thoughts on “SGA!

  1. School gov for elementary. HAHAHA.
    I went for the historian but lost to a chubby african american. I had to do a speech to the 6 and 7th graders. But I am a delegate it is still fun! ^^.
    I hope you make it! You should run for the secretary!
    This year I am running for vice

  2. I would run for vice president becuase since its your first time its nawt the full step into being president but vice president is a nice step into it. I cannawt wait to find out what you pick chicka 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  3. Thanks for the advice! But in my school sooooo many people are goof for president and vice! And it is some serious competition! But also, i am not good at making the huge desicions!!!! I have been in the SGA abd they make many choices!!!! But thanks!!!!! I will think about it!!

Share the Luv <3

