Guess..WHAT?!!?!


Hola peoplez!

I am thinking of changing my background for my blog? Okay? not NO?

Anyway..GUESS WHAT?!?!?
I AM IN THE TOP 3 TO RUN FOR SECRETARY!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€
Now a couple of people didn’t make it, but i am proud that they at least tried!

but i am worrried….About ellie Matson!

She is popular! Especially with the lower grades!

And what do iย do know? I am friends with some of the little guys, but not really! XP

What do i do?

Have any suggestions????

PLEASE COMMENT!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€
well…….Otherwise, today is a FANTASICO DAY! SOMEHOW?!?!?

IDKย peoplez, iย get confusedย in life! ย XDDDDDDDDD

Well people who know me! From like…SCHOOL! PLEASE VOTE FOR ME!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
but whatever, your choice! ๐Ÿ˜€

gtg!

Sister ๐Ÿ˜€

 

6 thoughts on “Guess..WHAT?!!?!

  1. Yaay! Top 3 is great(:

    Oh, gos Purvie you will do fine. I have a tip for you just socialize. Make friends with everyone you can. Even if you HATE them. *cough cough like Ian* It will totally help with popularity!

    Good days are greaat(:

    I hope you win! I am virtually cheering you on(: If I were in your school I would so tell everyone to vote for you! And no worries! You always have ridgely to run for historian, secretary, treasurer and seargant of arms. But you will get to be in the delegate of the SGA umm like me. xDD. So you still have more oppurtunities! (Did I spell dat write?)

    Oh gawds. Sawwy for the long comment chica :0.

    Kisses and Wishes(:
    Randy.

  2. Yea a background change would be great ๐Ÿ™‚ You should get closer with the little kids and then get them to vote for you! Like take them for ice cream or something lol ๐Ÿ™‚ Let us know how it goes! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Share the Luv <3

