Halloween!


Okay well i am going to be writing about 2 days!

Well yesterday’s color was orange! πŸ˜€

Well here is yesterday:

Morning:

Well I had a bad morning.

I woke up early to work on my costume.

And my mom wrote a letter for my teacher, explaining to her about me walking home with Izzy! πŸ˜€

Then I got ready, made my costume stuff.

And had my hair in a bun.

Then my brothers were eating my brain!

😦
Then I went to school.

School was a really normal day for me!

But until the parade.

Well I got into my costume, and everybody said that I looked like a cheesecake..

Until i got outside.

Everybody thought that i was a pizza!!!!!!!
😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

WHY!!!!!?!?!?!?

And thenΒ a fourth grader came up to me and called me PIZZA FACE!!!!

Seriously!!!!!

Then I had a bad time,and went to Izzy’s.

We had fun trick-or-treating.

But i got hurt.

Well, nowΒ i have to go!

πŸ˜€

Sister!

P.S. I will write more tomorrow!

πŸ˜€

 

4 thoughts on “Halloween!

  1. That’s too bad you had a bad halloween 😦 But I bet your costume was super cuh-yoote chicka! πŸ™‚

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Share the Luv <3

