I am going LoCo! 0.0


HAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA! I am not going LoCo!!!

Or am I???? πŸ˜›

Well today’s color is………* drum roll* GREEN!

HAHAHAHAHA!

So here was my day!

Science:

Well I forgot to do my homework, so I have to get it done today!

We switched seats.

And now I sit next to Hunter! XP

HE IS:

ANNOYING!

TALKATIVE

A HUGE BRAGGER!

THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN EVERYONE

HAS BAD SPORTMANSHIP..

bUT HE IS SORT IF, RARLEY, nice to me!

But i was like, Oh my gosh, WHY?!?!??!?

Enough of that.

ThenΒ we made theese cool maps, and yeah.

Then Math:

Math was interesting.

My math class and Izzy’s were combined, and i sat next her! πŸ˜€

But i was still surrounded by boys!

😦

But what eves!

We learned stuff on Brain Pop and we made these fraction posters.

Alexis was my partener! πŸ˜€

And we worked on the poster, then I had to go to ORCHESTRA!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Orchestra:

Well i walked in, adn saw people!

TONS OF PEOPLE!

Then i found my spot next to Grace and Hanna.

My teacher explained what to do and we played our notes.

OMG WE SOUNDED GREAT!!!!!!!!

Β Mrs.Hottun said we sounded B-EU-TI-FUL!!!!!!

πŸ˜€

Amee, and Emily and Grace, almost everybody was smiling! πŸ˜€

Then we had to go back to our classrooms.

Reading:

Well i was working on my project, and I didn’t have enough time to work, but i did later! πŸ˜€

Then Recess:

I went guidance helpers, but i was told that i could go to recess! πŸ˜€
I RAN!

And my friends and i were hiding from eachother! XD

Funny! You had to be there! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

Well, then we had lunch:

Amee gave me a pice of candy!!!!!!! πŸ˜€
MAJOR!!!!! πŸ˜‰

But then we all talked about email, gossip, etc.

Then Reading:

Well i worked and turned my project in.

I worked on my scantron, and yeah. Nothing much.

Then Art:

Well we were making Matisse paintings.

And today we had to paint.

People said my painting was good!

And i found out thatΒ  apainting form last year was exhibited in aΒ  school office thingy!

I WAS LIKE OMG!

Cool right????

Well then we had to go to Art helpers:

I reaqlised that the last day for the first quarter was in FRIDAY.

So I went to Art helpers and i got these friut snacks!

THEY WERE SOOOOO GOOD!!!!

YUM!

Then i had to ride the bus.

Bus:

Β I AM NOT GOING TO TELL YOU WHAT HAPPENED CAUSE IT IS KIND OF SAD!!!!

But some one was crying….* NOT ME!!!!!!!*

And um, i sang a random song to cheer the person up.

πŸ˜€

Aren’t i nice?????
πŸ˜›

Well I got to go!

Sister! πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “I am going LoCo! 0.0

  1. Ahaa! You used my holiday idea! Hey, give me credit alright(:

    Darn. I hate sitting next too retards. I do in almost every freakin subject. Yes, Purvie. After, camp I went on a cussing spree ^^.

    Ooh gossip(:

    That is cool people said your art work was good! Not so often I get that for my atrocious drawings and great anime. Which is not doing so well. Remeber when I taught Antwon..or was that shay..o.o

    Aw. That is sad but it is nice of you too cheer them up. In my bus we screamed at this guy named Alex who had to sit in the front cause he got busted. We called him a “BABY COW!” It is an inside joke. But ahh Alex is so annoying.

    Great post gurlie(:

  2. Seems like you had a guh-reat day! I hate sitting next to people like that :\ It ah-nnoys me! That’s so sad that someone was crying 😦 Well eat least you cheered them up! πŸ˜€ Awesome post chicka πŸ™‚

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Share the Luv <3

