Say L-o, L-O, LOL!


Well hello people!

This is going to be a short post but here is an update:

Sunday: Nothing really, just hanging out with my Wii. 😛

Monday: Had a fun day, nothing much, was totally AWESOME! 😛

Tuesday: I finished reading my book for school, and now we have a project, plus we will be reading 2 books at One time! :(Ugh, school!

Wednesday: I don’t know yet cuz it didn’t happen yet!

Okay, so I am writing this short story for this contest! If I am done, and have time, I will post it.

But I am in the process of the story, so see ya later?

Well got to go now!

Bye!

– Sister

 

4 thoughts on “Say L-o, L-O, LOL!

Share the Luv <3

