Yay! I am back! :)


Hi! Sorry for not posting lately! Guess what!? My parents bought me an iPad for my birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ my birthday was on Thursday. Couple shutouts especially for Trinity!

Trinity thank you s much for the two little surprises which you had given me!

her bloggie is: www.trintyslife.wordpress.com

And this other girlย who i love is called:

www.everythingaboutmoi.wordpress.com

Really ย should check those out!

And as well as others, but iย am in a hurry, so iย am going to give you a quick summary:

Thursday was my Birthday!

Thursday:

Awesome day, trinity gave me a huge surprise on the bus. OMG! just truly amazing, i am in shock still!

And then Friday:

Drove to Ohio to celebrate my birthday and holidays with family. Brothers were very naughty. Cousin and i watched movies all day. ๐Ÿ™‚

Saturday:

Watched Pirates of the Caribbean. ๐Ÿ™‚ Loved it! ๐Ÿ™‚

And we did other stuff too! Like she taught me how to play Rudolph the Ted Nose Reindeer, and Jingle Bells.

And more!

Sunday:

Made a fort, watched movies. and etc. You get my point?

Monday:

Drove back home, and got my iPad! I am using it now! ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay! got to go, but will write more later!

Bye!

Oh, here are some photos:

 

 

That is all!

Bye!

Sister

12 thoughts on “Yay! I am back! :)

  1. Yay! I am glad you are back. I will be sure to check out those photos. Happy Birthday! Sounds like lots of fun! Cool pictures! I got an iPad too! (Well… it’s a family iPad… but ya know…) lol
    -Haleigh โค ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hey purvie!!! Itz trinity. Thank u sooo much for the special shout out!!! Itz really no biggie but ya kno. The bus driver is realy TEARABLE at singing. Lol. Kraker 4got to burp happy bday. Whateves. I hope u liked the surprise i left at ur door well i held it and all that chiz!! Peace out dawg!!
    -TRINITY THE AWESOME OF ALL AWESOMES!!

    • Hey trinity!
      Thanks so much for teh surprise! I know, he is an OK singer. * cough, cough?*
      And i really appreciate your surprises too! you made my birthday the awesomest one yet! ๐Ÿ™‚
      But i am a tiny bit angry on Gabby, but whatever, not like she is my bud anymore, she like, i dont know, hates me?
      Till nexxt post ๐Ÿ™‚
      Kola bears and cookie monsters,
      Genius Girl ( AKA Purvie)

  3. Happy belated birthday chicka! ๐Ÿ™‚ The first picture looks like it’s moving!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Share the Luv <3

