Singing my Head Off!


Hola Amigos!

Thank you so much for the amazing views, and comments. I am so happy. Plus, thanks for the 3,000 views! I can’t believe it! Not even a year has passed and I already have 3,000 views. πŸ™‚ Thanks people for being so awesome. πŸ™‚

Music Growing on Me: Too Many Songs!

By the title you can tell that I will be having…about 5 songs to share. I am going crazy about music this week. So be prepared for the music. It is growing on me. πŸ™‚

Stronger By Kelly Clarkson:

Blackbird by the Beatles

Rolling in the Deep by Adele

Chammak Challo (Hindi song Need to watch the movie. And put subtitles on. It is truly awesome! but try to understand some of the englidh words in the song!)

American Honey by Lady Antebellum

Okay…you didn’t have to play all of the videos you know. But if you did…you are an awesomeee. πŸ™‚

Intro: Menu for this Post

Volleyball

24 Competition

Big old Test

Volleyball:

In our school we have this huge volleyball game kid against teacher. The teachers always win. It has been a decade since the kids won.

The game was last week. People were messing up the scores. Making the teachers win.

But since my gym teacher was keeping the actual score, it went 153 kids and 151 teachers. Guess who won? We did! Long story short: we won the biggest volleyball game in the school, and it has been a decade! YAY!

24 Competitions: Double Digits

I went for the county 24 club competitions, and went for double digits. I did pretty well at first. But man was a nervous.

First round I got 31 points. And second round I got 9, because one kid kept on getting all of the cards. 😦

Then round three I was in the top 20 students. Then I lost. I was sad. But then the next day, at school, everyone was so proud of me. I mean even my teachers! They were happy that I made it into the top 20 students at least. That made me really happy. πŸ™‚

The BIG TEST:

We have this huge test every year, and it really frustrates everyone.

Today was Day 1 out of 2 days. This time it was math. Next week it will become reading. In April it will become science.

It can get very frustrating at times. But the test was sort of easy. But I don’t want to say too much of it.

Final words before end of post:

I am so happy. I really don’t know why. I guess the homework? My friends? Basketball? I have no clue.

But I know one thing; everything is like the way it used to be. My family and friends still loving me they way I am. I am proud, to be me. πŸ™‚

Tell me what you’re proud of by complimenting below please! πŸ™‚

Cookie monsters, and kola bears,

Sister

P.S. I wrote this with he computer with the broken shift key! (Inside joke with Trin and Me…Wait now it isn’t.)

6 thoughts on “Singing my Head Off!

  1. Kewl songs, I do adore Stronger but I think it is called What Doesn’t Kill You. Hindi movies, my mom is a hindimovie-aholic..
    OMG GUESS WHAT I AM STARTING VOLLEYBALL IN THE SUMMER! And congrats on winnning!
    aw, sorry about losing but you have RMS!
    Ahh, hate those tests they are freaking crap. But at least I miss three classes and watch really stupid videos for the whole day!

  2. That’s awesome that you won against the teachers πŸ™‚ You must have set a record since it has been decades since the students won! Congratulations awn making it to top 20 in the double digits competition! Tests can be really stressful! Good luck with yours!

    xoxo SAR

  3. congrats that you won! good luck on your test :))
    but sorry about loosing, atleast you made top 20!
    mind checkin out my blog and leaving a comment? please and thanks πŸ™‚

  4. Yo A(:
    My mom is so freaking obsessed with Rolling In The Deep – she’s always watching the lyric video, haha(:
    By the way, this is Cindy from Infinity of Memories(:
    Omgsh, I love Stronger. Like seriously, I love that and Mr. Know It All. β™₯
    Congrats on winning!

    I hope you’ll check out my blog + new post β™₯

    Kristen β™₯

  5. I love Kelly Clarkson! πŸ˜€ Music is good. :3
    That is awesome that you won! πŸ˜€ I used to play dodgeball kids against teachers/mentors and we usually loose, too. xD
    Woah, that is a good question. What I am proud of. I never actually really thought about that. Well, I have a great school I’m in and I worked hard. πŸ™‚
    Nice post! πŸ˜€

Share the Luv <3

