Battlefield


20120813-154056.jpg

Currently, I am listening to battlefield on my iPod. The song rings through my head, and creates a melodious tune. The song reminds me of all things I deface in life. But somehow, it soothes it away as well. Jordan Sparks is an amazing singer,and her music makes me float off my feet, and relax. I am in the zone right now.

20120813-204417.jpg

Currently I am very depressed. My family is happy and such, but I am not. Why? I will tell you.

On Tuesday, one of my brothers fell ill. He was throwing up, and he couldn’t move that much. The next day my other brother was sick. He threw up too, and was very weak. That same day my parents took them to the doctors. The doctor said the two of them had bad blisters in their throat. So anything they ate would hurt their throat badly. I was there to help my parents take their medicine and such. And they were feeling better, almost.

This morning, after my mom dropped me off for camp, my brother threw up. He had a major breakdown. It was scary. My mom was alone, and she had to take care of two children. And they are very young children. I don’t know how she did it, but she had cleaned up my brother, and took my other brother home.

My mom out my brothers to bed, and she went to do her office work. After finishing that, my brother was shivering. His eyes were open, but they were to the back of his head. My mother cried ed out, and called for help. So she ran outside, and my neighbor helped her call emergency. Our other neighbor took care of my other brother, while the emergency came.

My brother was taken to the emergency, and my mother and father were there. They stayed at the hospital for five hours. My brother is home now, and everyone is happy. I was not there, but I now know what happened. And I am very thankful for the neighbors eloping my mom get my brother to the proper care. It had saved my brother. I am thankful for everyone who helped my brother. It means a lot. And if it weren’t for them, he wouldn’t be here now recovering.

As you can see, I am very busy trying to help my brother. As well as for my life, I have to help my family’s life. So I may not be able to be on the computer for a while.

Thank you all for understanding. I promise my next post will be a better one.
-P

11 thoughts on “Battlefield

  1. I am so sorry about everything. I hope everything is better with your family. I am always here for you Purva. Hospital visits are always very scary experiences.

    Call me maybe?

    xoxxo

  2. Oh no!! That sounds serious! I hope ur brothers are okay by the time you enter middle school. Ur parents will need a lot of help if they’ve got 2 sick babies and a very helpful middle schooler not there!!
    I know a lot about emergency hospital visits, both my parents being doctors. (that is a hint to EMAIL ME!!)

    cupcakeyum 🙂

  3. awww, apurva! If you ever need to talk to anyone you know im always here for you!!! i really hope your brothers are okay, and will stay okay. life has up and downs, but everything is bound to get better. cya in school! stay strong.
    -trinity<3

  4. AWWWW! apurva, if you ever need to talk to anyone, im ALWAYS here for you. life has ups and downs, but it will get better. i hope your brothers are okay, and will stay okay. stay strong.
    -trinity<3

  5. Hey Purva!
    I love that song too.
    I’m soo sorry to hear about your brother, but I am glad to hear the emergency room debacle ended well.
    I hope your brothers get well soon!

    -Madeleiene

  6. I’m so sorry to hear that your brothers were ill. Thank goodness your neighbour helped your mother and your brothers. I hope your brothers get well very soon!

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

Share the Luv <3

