Lights


Bonjour!

20120819-075614.jpg

Currently, I am listening to Ellie Gouldling. This song is like a party song. This song reminds me of camp, about how we sang this song and danced to it.

Summer has truly flown by this year. I am sad for it to come to an end. This year was full of surprises, and adventure. I even got to reunite with old friends again. It is sad to see it all go into a memory, yet again.

But the school year has something as well. I am eager to find out what is in store.

I am here to inform you that there will be a schedule since the school year is coming. I will be writing every fifteen days. I have to work hard in school. So this is how I must compromise.

I hope you all can understand. And I will have a new post in store. 🙂

Well.. Till later..
-P

11 thoughts on “Lights

  1. I still can’t believe that summer flew by so quickly. But I guess now WordPress will be a little more quiet now that school has started up again and everyone will be busy with homework and such. I’m looking forward to your next post in fifteen days!

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

  2. OMG!! I love Lights too!! Can’t believe that summer is over and that on Monday, we are going to be sitting in the same homeroom class listening to Ms. S*!!!

    My party today!!

    cupcakeyum 🙂

Share the Luv <3

