Back To December…


20120914-212340.jpg

It’s the 19th. Already?!

Wow! It feels like yesterday was Monday, and now the week so practically over! That was quick. But there have been some weird things going on.
Don’t think I haven’t been on the Internet during the past fifteen days. Ouch, that sounded hard. I have noticed the amount of views on this blog have fallen downward. Which really stinks. So I was wondering if there are any ideas and ways to make more people visit my blog. Thank You ♥

So. What has September brought me so far?? Lets find out!

September So Far..

Below I am going to write a list of things which has happened to me and everyone so far. 🙂

• Autumn on the way!

In the mornings, where I live, it has been very cold. So that means to pack away the summer clothes, and bring the fall clothes! I am really excited for fall. I really want the cold weather to come. It sounds crazy, but I am tired of the warm weather. I have imagined myself in my blue French coat type jacket with my delicious hot chocolate. Walking down to my bus top feeling warm. I really want the cold weather to come! 🙂

• Randy Dandy

Randy Dandy is saying goodbye to her RL blog. I know everyone is going to miss her. Randy was the whole reason I started a blog. Randy is a very close friend if mine, and it is sad to see her not blogging. But she is not gone forever. She will be on other blogs as well. Check out her post for more information. http://www.wildandfearless.wordpress.com

• Fifty Subscribers!

It has been a year since I have started blogging. It was a year full of success. And I am so happy right now. Why? This excitement is because I am one follower away from fifty followers!! So whoever is the fiftieth follower will get a special shutout. THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU! ♥

• Karate and Sparring.

Lately, if you didn’t know, I have been taking karate and sparring lessons in order to get closer to my black belt. I have been working my butt off for this. So I am coming home very tired and sore. But if I want that belt I must work hard. Right?

This is all I can think of. But if there is something special that had happened to you this month, you can comment about it! 🙂

20120916-081237.jpg

Tag! You’re It!

I really want to start a tag for some reason! For those who don’t know what a tag is, it is basically something you have to do that gets passed on. Does that make sense? I don’t know. But I want to start one. So if you have never done one before here is your chance!

This tag is basically random questions. The answers may vary, and you are never wrong! So lets start!

Starting Line: Choose a couple of pictures which describe who you are:

  

You’re Running: Is there a special saying whether you made, or someone else had, that makes you feel better no matter what?

Yes. “People try to hard to be pretty, when they are already beautiful.” -Unknown……..

Looking on the Outside: What is considered the perfect outfit for you?

I would love an outfit which is very comfy but cute. 🙂

I would wear a hoodie. doesn’t exactly matter.

I would pair it with jeans, or leggings.

For shoes I would pair it with Uggs, or my colorful striped ballet flats.

My hair would be pulled back into a nice braid.

That would be considered my perfect outfit. Or it could change over the years.

Almost There!: What is your favorite animal and why?

I am in love with many animals. I feel that they all are beautiful in many ways. They all have something special. But if I had to choose, probably birds. I think I can really relate to them. 🙂

Finish Line: Where would you love to go for a month?

I would love to go to Paris! It has been my life long dream to go there! (even though I haven’t been living for that long) I would love the visit the Eiffel Tower! OH MY! I want to be there right now!

Now you ahve to do this tag on your blog! Tag! You’re It!

Updates for This Week…

Monday- I have no school! I get a day off. But I have to complete all of my homework. :/. But I at least get to indulge for things before the week actually begins.

Tuesday I have school. I have a math quiz to finish. And viola, and gym. Plus that night I have karate.

Wednesday- I don’t have that much to do. but I may have a  lot of homework!

Thursday- I have viola, and gym, and sparring. As well as a ton of homework.

Friday- Free day?

Saturday- Free day?

Sunday- Sunday school at the temple. I have a small pop quiz. But it shouldnt be so hard. It is only the second day.

Yes. That is my post.

My next post should be around…

October 1, 2012 to October 3, 2012.

So see you till then,

-P

14 thoughts on “Back To December…

  1. Hey Purva,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    The weather in the mornings has been pretty chilly hear too, it has the refreshing feel to it that comes with Fall so its most definitely soon to be here. I can’t wait to start layering and wrapping up warm, heart fall!
    I heard about Randy leaving and I am truly devastated as I thoroughly enjoyed reading her blog, its such a shame, hopefully she’ll continue blogging in the future!
    Congratulations on the followers, fifty followers is a lot, well done!
    Karate and sparring lessons sound like they’re going well, I’m sure you’ll have your black belt before you know it!
    The tag idea is interesting, the pictures that describe you, I must say I’d choose some similar ones! I may consider doing this tag on my blog if someone ♚Appeals for it.
    Your week sounds like it went well too, lucky you had no school on Monday!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

    • Hey Natalie!
      Autumn is really pretty. Isn’t it?
      I know. I bet everyone is going to miss her. She was a really good blogger.
      Karate sounds cool but it hurts! You have to work really hard!
      That would be awesome if you could do that! 🙂 you don’t have to though.
      Thank you,
      -P

  2. Great post, Purva! It’s definitely getting more chilly since Autumn has come, and having an ah-dorable jacket is always a great way to stay warm and be fashionable at the same time. I’m so sad to hear that Randy is quitting WordPress! 😦 I ah-dore the tag you made, I’m probably going to do it on my RL blog! Looking forward to your next post girlie!

    Kisses! Sincerely, GMB

  3. I love fall, and not because it’s the season that my brithday’s in. The weather’s so nice.

    50? Wow, I’d follow you twice if I could.

    Good luck, I know you can do it.

    I’ll begin working on the tag, it looks like fun. ^_^

  4. Lovely post chic.
    I know. Just slip in my comfy jeans a cute top and hoodie and slip my soft uggs. I am so done with this weird cold/warm weather.
    Hey, I am still here. You can’t get rid of me that easily 😉 Awh, thanks. Don’t be sad. You can be inspired from my RL/Story blog! I am so surprised I am the reason you started blogging.
    Congrats! *claps*
    Good luck! I hope you get your brown!
    Hm, I will definitely do this.
    I would have to think about that quote but I am digging a quote by Kingsley right now!
    Nice! That would be my winter outfit, I guess I must think about my summer outfit.
    Birds are awesome creatures!
    You are obsessed with Paris? Guess what, for the top band the trip is to Europe! I hope I get in, I so would want to do that over spring break!
    Dont forget your coming over wed! ❤
    ME WANT THOSE NAILS.
    See ya! Saw you this morning! Gotta do the handshake 😛 I also saw Trinity! She looks different, but hey. I have so many friends. My best friends Jason asked me if I knew every Asian in the school XD.

  5. Hey Purva!!!
    Sorry I haven’t commented in a while. Homework and all that. You would know: you are in a few of my classes!
    I LOVE fall. The trees are prettier, the weather isn’t as hot, and it also means that Christmas is on the way!!! 😛
    Those cupcakes look delicious. Even though they’re purple and that’s the color of the Ravens. You know how I feel about that subject. 😉
    Black belt? Awesome!! I knew you were good at karate, but I didn’t know you were that good. 🙂
    Hoodie, jeans, and Uggs are totally my comfy outfit. It’s what I wear to school almost every day! And those flats of yours are totally awesome. I would get a pair but I always seem to outgrow flats too quickly.
    Domo is sooooooo cute!!!

    See u 2morrow!!!

    cupcakeyum 🙂

  6. Pingback: ♚Duchess Discovery | ♚Natalie's Blog

Share the Luv <3

