That’s Weird…


Hey!

Since I haven’t been able to actually come up with a good post for all of you, I thought I would spice things up. But before I say anything.. I would like say HI!

It’s Thanksgiving! On Thanksgiving who are you going to thank? I thank…

My Family for being with me my every move. 😀

My friends for being awesome. 🙂

My subscribers and viewers for reading my posts.

Elvis for creating epic music. 🙂

My teachers for teaching me.

The people who made ice cream. I mean, who can live without ice cream?

My brothers for just being there in my life…

The Wright Brothers for inventing an airplane!

Forever 21 for having beautiful jewelry.

YOLO for teaching me how to live my life

You Tube for…well for You Tubing??

Chocolate for being so delicious.

Adjendas otherwise my life would be a mess!

The Viola for being the instrument I am actually good at and for it being unique.

Music for calming me down when I am angry.

Hoodies for being so comfy.

Boots because they are so warm and fashionable, and protective!

Owls because they are epic..

Pencils because you can easily correct your mistakes/

White out because you can get rid of what your pen did on the paper.

Contacts so that people won’t have to wear glasses, also so that my brothers don’t break them.

Slurpies or smoothies because they are so refreshing.

My birthday because I can celebrate me.

Christmas because it brings my familia together.

Summer vacation because school gets boring a month after the first day of school.

Post it Notes for being so cool!

You, for reading this whole list of things I am grateful for.

Who do you want to say Thanks to? Comment below and please tell me!

YUMMY I WANNA EAT…

wait I am not quite finished!

I know I haven’t done anything quite exciting on this blog yet. But I have a splendid idea and I would appreciate it if all of you would do this! I would like to write a post answering any questions you have for me! Just comment them below this post to me, or if you know my email, then email them to me! You have until December 21st. The next day I will be answering the questions in a super long post!
It can be any question, just ask me and I will answer! 🙂

So I have to go…but hopefully you like my short post!

-P

4 thoughts on “That’s Weird…

  1. Hello Darling,
    Gorgeousness Post!
    Happy belated thanksgiving!
    Sounds like you have a lot to be thankful for, don’t we all?
    Fancy a little update on my life? Be sure to check out my ♚Kempt Keen post.
    Much Appreciated!
    Love You,
    Natalie x 🙂

Share the Luv <3

